+47 69 52 04 90
Monday-Friday: 08.00-16.00

People

Carl Thomas Hauge
Managing Director
Phone: +47 41 43 26 28
E-mail: thomas.hauge@apc-as.com

Svein Erik Andersen
Senior Project Manager
Phone: +47 905 57 166
E-mail: svein-erik.andersen@apc-as.com
Knut Lage Andersen
Senior process specialist
Phone: +47 900 98 967
E-mail: knut.lage.andersen@apc-as.com

Thoralf Engebretsen
Project Manager / Process lead
Phone: +47 91 35 20 09
E-mail: thoralf.engebretsen@apc-as.com
Eli Hiberg Andresen
Project Manager / Senior Process Engineer
Phone: +47 976 54 462
E-mail: eli.hiberg.andresen@apc-as.com
          Kristoffer Schie
          Mech. & Piping lead / Project Manager
          Phone: +47 958 21 471
          E-mail: kristoffer.schie@apc-as.com
         


Stian Kristiansen
Project Engineer Electrical & Automation
Phone: +47 952 84 215
E-mail: stian.kristiansen@apc-as.com







         Jon E. Lundberg                                                                                              Marte Iselin Skarpnord
         Project Engineer Mech. & Piping                                                          Process Engineer
         Phone: +47 414 32 662                                                                             Phone: +47 90 89  88 58
         E-mail: jon.lundberg@apc-as.com                                                       E-mail: marte.skarpnord@apc-as.com


References

Read more here

APC Services

Read more here