+47 69 52 04 90
Monday-Friday: 08.00-16.00

People

Carl Thomas Hauge
Managing Director
Direct call: +47 69 52 04 93
Mobile: +47 41 43 26 28
E-mail: thomas.hauge@apc-as.com
Svein Erik Andersen
Project Manager/Mech./ piping lead
Direct call: +47 69 52 04 92
Mobile: +47 905 57 166
E-mail: svein-erik.andersen@apc-as.com
Knut Lage Andersen
Project Manager/Process lead
Direct call: +47 69 52 04 91
Mobile: +47 900 98 967
E-mail: knut.lage.andersen@apc-as.com


Thoralf Engebretsen
Project Manager/Process lead
Direct call: +47 69 52 04 96
Mobile: +47 91 35 20 09
E-mail: thoralf.engebretsen@apc-as.com
Stian Kristiansen
Automation/project engineer

Mobile: +47 952 84 215
E-mail: stian.kristiansen@apc-as.com
           Jon E. Lundberg
          Piping and 3D constructions engineer
 
          Mobile: +47 414 32 662
          E-mail: jon.lundberg@apc-as.com








References

Read more here

APC Services

Read more here